Equine Massage Therapists in Nottinghamshire

Equine massage therapists in Nottinghamshire and surrounding areas. If you do equine massage in Nottinghamshire and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Equine Massage Therapists in Nottinghamshire - Free Listings

AJ Sports & Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Tel: 07834 875180

Email: amy@ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Web: www.ajsportsandequinetherapy.com

Ann White

South Yorkshire

Tel: 07904 861880

Email: whitey395@hotmail.com

Clair Andrews

Leicestershire

Tel: 07762 436697

Email: c.andrews@working-in-harmony.co.uk

Web: www.working-in-harmony.co.uk

Donna Barker Equine Therapy & Rehabilitation

Lincolnshire

Donna Barker

Tel: 07739 416781

Email: donna@dbequinetherapy.co.uk

Web: www.dbequinetherapy.co.uk

Emma Barber

Derbyshire

Emma Barber

Tel: 07815 935599

Email: info@emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.emmabarber-vetphysio.co.uk

Equi-motion

Derbyshire

Tel: 07702 321459

Email: equi_motion@aol.co.uk

Web: www.equi-motion.co.uk

Equisio Ltd

Derbyshire

Emma Truswell

Tel: 07982 923876

Email: emma@equisio.co.uk

Web: www.equisio.co.uk

Erika Green Equine

Derbyshire

Autumn Cottage, Buxton Road, Chinley, High Peak, SK23 6DT

Tel: 07970 848416

Email: erikagreenequine@outlook.com

Web: www.erikagreenequine.com

Horses Inside Out

Leicestershire

Wavendon Grange, Lawn Lane, Old Dalby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 3LW

Gillian Higgins

Tel: 07947 242262

Email: gillian@horsesinsideout.com

Web: www.horsesinsideout.com

Horse and Rider Therapy

Derbyshire

Heidi Wood

Tel: 07958 954150

Email: heidi@thetherapyroom.me.uk

Web: www.horseandridertherapy.co.uk

Horssage

Derbyshire

Briony Middleton

Tel: 07791 299950

Email: brionymidd@hotmail.com

Karen Perry

Leicestershire

Tel: 07976 885504

Email: karenwperry@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.karenperryanimaltherapy.co.uk

Kirsty Bolton Equine Massage

Derbyshire

88 Woodville Road, Overseal, Swadlincote, DE12 6LX

Kirsty Bolton

Tel: 07729 123158

Email: kirsty.bolton1@btopenworld.com

Web: www.kirstybequinemassage.co.uk

Knight Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Sarah Knight

Tel: 07961 496890

Email: knightequinetherapy@gmail.com

Web: www.knightequinetherapy.co.uk

KW Equine Therapy

Derbyshire

Kirsty Wilson

Tel: 07813 704879

Email: kwequinetherapy@gmail.com

Web: www.k-w-equine-therapy.site123.me

Laura Deacon

Leicestershire

Tel: 07708 698315

Email: ldequine@gmail.com

Laura Simcock

Derbyshire

Tel: 07596 231413

Email: equine-finesseuk@hotmail.co.uk

Louise Allen

Derbyshire

Tel: 07790 029944

Email: louise@horseandridermassage.co.uk

Web: www.horseandridermassage.co.uk

Midlands Veterinary Physiotherapy

Derbyshire

Hannah Haskew

Tel: 07753 747467

Email: hannah@midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Web: www.midlandsvetphysio.co.uk

Stef Watts

Nottinghamshire

Tel: 07715 498872

Email: stef.watts@btinternet.com

Web: www.your4legs.co.uk

TC Equine Therapy

Nottinghamshire

Tegan Hemingway-Wood

Tel: 07896 295928

Email: tegan@tcequinetherapy.com

True Animal Massage & Rehabilitation

Derbyshire

Sarah Stephens

Tel: 07837 257813

Email: truemassage@outlook.com

Web: www.trueanimalmassage.co.uk

Ultimate Sports Massage

Derbyshire

Becki Sheldon

Tel: 07885 548690

Email: info@ultimatesportsmassage.com

Web: www.ultimatesportsmassage.com