Equestrian Events Diary for Nottinghamshire

Horse shows in Nottinghamshire and equestrian events in Nottinghamshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Nottinghamshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Nottinghamshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in Nottinghamshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

February 2024

Week 09
29-Feb Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC

March 2024

02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 & Club British Showjumping Pickering Grange Farm
02-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
03-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 10
05-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
06-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
07-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
09-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 & Club British Showjumping Newbold Verdon EC
09-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Newbold Verdon EC
10-Mar Sun Show Jumping Club British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 11
12-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 & Club British Showjumping Newbold Verdon EC
12-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
14-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
14-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Pickering Grange Farm
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Junior & Club British Showjumping Newbold Verdon EC
16-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
17-Mar Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 12
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
20-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
23-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Golden Valley EC
Week 13
26-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 & Club British Showjumping Newbold Verdon EC
26-Mar Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
27-Mar Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
28-Mar Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Pickering Grange Farm
29-Mar Fri Show Jumping Mixed & Club British Showjumping Pickering Grange Farm
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Eland Lodge EC
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Mixed, Club & Schools Showjumping Pickering Grange Farm
30-Mar Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
31-Mar Sun Show Jumping Mixed, Club & Schools Showjumping Pickering Grange Farm

April 2024

Week 14
01-Apr Mon Show Jumping Mixed & Club British Showjumping Pickering Grange Farm
02-Apr Tue Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
04-Apr Thu Show Jumping Cat 2 & Club British Showjumping Golden Valley EC
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show Eland Lodge EC
06-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC
07-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Speetley EC
Week 15
10-Apr Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Skyehouse Arena
10-Apr Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Vale View EC

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.